Milner Owyoung Insurance Group, LLC

401 North 2nd Street
P.O. Box 321
McGehee, AR 71654
Phone: (870) 222-2886
Toll Free: (877) 904-2886
Fax: (870) 222-4020
Owner:
Jeff Owyoung – extension 222
jowyoung@moinsgrp.com
Com. Lines/Account Executive/Office Manger:
Kristy Hunter – extension 223
khunter@moinsgrp.com
Accounting:
Barbara Tanner – extension 224
btanner@moinsgrp.com         
Commercial Lines Producer:
Chase Owyoung – extension 221
cowyoung@moinsgrp.com
Commercial Lines Producer, Personal Lines/Account Executive:
Kent Owyoung – extension 225
kowyoung@moinsgrp.com
Receptionist/Bookkeeper:
Kim Mullins, extension 228
kmullins@moinsgrp.com